Like Us!
Address
Association of Image Consultants
International (AICI)
Malaysia Chapter
606 Block B Jasmine Tower,
Jalan SS 2/72 , SS 2,
47300 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor.
E-mail: info@aici-malaysia.com

The Board


President
DR. WENDY LIEW
THE IMAGE CREATOR SDN BHD
Email: president@aici-malaysia.com
wendy.liew@image-creator.com
+6012-3015511



President Elect
JAKLIN JUANIS, AICI CIC
PROFESSIONAL ADVANCEMENTS RESOURCES
Email: president-elect@aici-malaysia.com
jaklinjuanis@professionaladvancements.com
+6016-3696020


Secretary
JESS WONG
JISST IMAGE CONSULTANCY
Email: secretary@aici-malaysia.com
jingjess@gmail.com
+6016-7153549



Treasurer
TAN YEE LING
IMAGEARTS SDN BHD
Email: treasurer@aici-malaysia.com
yeeling.imagearts@gmail.com
+6012-4129949


VP Membership
ONG SOO HUA, AICI CIC
STYLE BY OSH
Email: membership@aici-malaysia.com
enquiry@stylebyosh.com
+6017-6664088


VP Education
Lynda Lian
SWET IMAGE INTERNATIONAL SDN BHD
Email: education@aici-malaysia.com
lynda@swet.com.my
+6012-2127128



VP Communication
AISHAH NIEHUS
VONAISH HOLDINGS SDN BHD
Email: communication@aici-malaysia.com
aishahniehus@vonaish.com
+6012-2035141



VP Marketing
CHRISTINA A. GILL
INSPIRE ENRICH PLT / FITTED FOR SUCCESS
Email: marketing@aici-malaysia.com
christinagill@inspireenrich.com
+6012-2058176



VP Events
SUSAN LAW
IMAGINEER PROFESSIONAL APPEARANCE & GROOMING
Email: events@aici-malaysia.com
susanlaw@imagineerbysusanlaw.com
+6017-2368111